CG.jpg

Terms and conditions

Acceptance of the terms

The following terms and conditions govern the relationship between us, Bleu Nomade Sàrl and you, dear customer. Executing a transaction on our website constitutes an unconditional acceptance of these terms and conditions.

Scope

The terms and conditions apply to any transaction made at Bleu Nomade, by any mean of payment: on our online store - www.bleunomade.ch - by phone, by e-mail or in person

Available products

All the products available on bleunomade.ch are originals, made by our designers/brands. We guarantee there are no counterfeit. We keep looking for new designers to work with. Sign up to our newsletter to find out more.

Spirits

By proceeding to a purchase of alcoholic beverages on our website, your certify being of legal age in your country of residence. We decline any responsibility should that not be the case. The sale of alcoholic beverages to minors is excluded. The sale of alcoholic beverages is limited to Switzerland and Liechtenstein. The minimum age is thus 18 years old.

Contract

By executing a transaction through our website, you will receive a confirmation by email at the address you gave during the purchase process. That e-mail confirmes the transaction and constitutes a legally binding sales contract. We automatically reject orders placed through false information or incorrect email address.

Pricing

All prices on our website are in Swiss francs (CHF). No taxes are included as Bleu Nomade Sàrl is not registered as a tax-VAT payer. Prices exclude shipping costs.

Receiving an order

The package is delivered to the address you provided in the checkout process. The package will be delivered against signature with our partner TNT, or your mailbox with the Post. If your mailbox is too small, or if you gave specific indications to the Swiss Post, you will receive an invitation to go take your package in your post office counter.

If you are not at the address indicated during the passage of the TNT deliveryman, he will leave a message in your mailbox specifying the place where the package is located. If after a second attempt, delivery has been impossible, the package will be returned to us and the shipping fee will be charged, including a supplement if billed by our partner.

Claims and return

You should immediately inspect the products upon receipt. Defects or errors we must be reported within 5 business days via email to hello@bleunomade.ch. If no claims have been received within this period, the goods are considered as accepted.

Discounted products can not be exchanged or returned. If you can not find the return form, referral fees are your responsibility. Returned goods must be sent to the following address: Bleu Nomade Sàrl, Chemin de la Marnière 8, 2054 Chézard-Saint-Martin, Switzerland. More information here.

Is the item available in stock?

If an item is not in stock, it will be written « pre-order » or « replenishment » instead of « Add to Cart ». In the first case, it is possible to order the product in question. Once the order is placed, one of our staff will contact you to inform you about the delivery time, which varies by our creators. In the second case, if the product is out of stock, you will simply have to return on the website in the next few days. It is also possible to contact our customer service to get information about the replenishment and the waiting time by sending an email to hello@bleunomade.ch.

Payment Methods

The transaction can be made via the following methods of payment:

  • Postcard
  • Credit cards: VISA and Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Bank transfer


We also accept cash payments in the event of withdrawal the items in our premises.

Privacy policy

Protecting your privacy is our priority. We protect your personal data and do not share it with third parties without your prior consent. Our online store complies with the Swiss law on data protection. As a customer, you can request any information about your account or request that we delete it at any time.

Customer service

You can reach us by email at hello@bleunomade.ch. We try to answer all the messages as soon as possible.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are governed by the Swiss law without regard to conflicts of law. Any dispute in connection with the validity or interpretation of these terms and conditions will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of competent courts of the Canton of Bern, Switzerland.

Legal notice

Bleu Nomade Sàrl
Chemin de la Marnière 8
2054 Chézard-Saint-Martin
Suisse / Switzerland
Phone: +41 76 420 09 51
Email: hello@bleunomade.ch
Person in charge: Davide Calligaris

Registered at the Commercial Register of the Canton of Neuchâtel under the name « Bleu Nomade Sàrl ». ID number: CHE-272.335.363

Disclaimer

We disclaim any responsibility for the accuracy, precision, and reliability of the information available on our website. Liability claims against Bleu Nomade Sàrl, of material or immaterial nature caused by the use or non-use of the information published in a misuse or technical defects are excluded. All offers are non-binding. We expressly reserve the right to modify partially or completely an offer without separate announcement, to supplement or delete a publication temporarily or permanently.

Links to third party websites

References or links towards third party website is not our responsibility. We accept no responsibility on the contents of those websites. Access and use of those websites is at your own risk.

Proprietary rights

All materials on the website that are created or published by Bleu Nomade, including, but limited to, text, graphics, logos, icons, and images, are the property of Bleu Nomade or other content providers, and are protected by the Swiss law and foreign intellectual property laws. The compilation of all the content on this website is the exclusive property of Bleu Nomade and is also protected by the Swiss law and foreign intellectual property laws. You may download, view, copy, and print the materials on this Site for personal or internal business use only, provided that you do not remove or alter any trademark, service mark, or logo, or any copyright or other intellectual property notices. Except as provided above, you may not download, view, copy, print, reproduce, distribute, republish, display, post, transmit, or modify any material, or portion thereof, located on the Site, or resell access to the Site, in any form or by any means without our prior written consent.

Date of last update

August 17th, 2017

CG.jpg

Conditions Générales

Acceptation des conditions générales

Les conditions générales suivantes régissent les relations entre nous, Bleu Nomade Sàrl et vous, cher client. En effectuant un achat de produits sur notre site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales de vente et y êtes soumis.

Portée

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à tous les achats effectués chez Bleu Nomade par n'importe quel mode d'achat, y compris mais sans s'y limiter sur notre boutique en ligne – www.bleunomade.ch , par téléphone, par courrier électronique ou en personne.

Les produits disponibles

Tous les produits disponibles sur le site bleunomade.ch sont originaux, fabriqués par nos créateurs. Nous vous garantissons qu'il n'y a aucune contrefaçon. Nous sommes sans arrêt à la recherche de nouveaux créateurs. Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour en savoir d’avantage.

Spiritueux

En commandant des boissons alcoolisées sur notre site, vous certifiez avoir l’âge légal en vigueur dans votre pays de résidence concernant la consommation de ce type de produits. Nous déclinons toutes responsabilités dans le cas contraire. La vente de boissons alcooliques aux mineurs est exclue. La vente de produits alcooliques étant limitée à la Suisse et au Liechtenstein, celle-ci est interdite aux mineurs de moins de 18 ans.

Contrat

Les commandes passées sur la boutique en ligne via le panier d'achat recevront une confirmation par e-mail via l'adresse e-mail indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Cet e-mail confirme la transaction et représente le contrat de vente, juridiquement contraignant. Nous rejetons automatiquement les commandes passées au moyen de fausses informations ou d'une adresse e-mail incorrecte.

Tarifs des produits

Tous les prix sur notre site sont en Francs Suisses (CHF) et ne comprennent aucune taxe, Bleu Nomade Sàrl n'étant pas assujettie à la TVA. Les frais de transport sont exclus.

Réception de commande

Le colis est livré à l’adresse que vous aurez indiquée lors de votre commande. Le colis vous sera livré contre signature avec notre partenaire TNT, ou dans votre boîte à lait avec la Poste. Si celle-ci est trop petite, ou selon les indications que vous aurez donné à la Poste Suisse, vous recevrez alors une invitation à retirer un colis dans votre guichet de poste.

Si vous n’êtes pas à l’adresse indiquée lors du passage du livreur TNT, celui-ci laissera un avis de passage dans votre boîte aux lettres en précisant le lieu où se trouve le colis. Si, après une deuxième tentative de livraison, la livraison aura été impossible, alors le colis nous sera retourné et les frais de livraison vous seront facturés, incluant un supplément, si facturé par notre partenaire.

Réclamations et retour

Vous devez immédiatement inspecter les produits dès leur réception. Les défauts ou les erreurs nous doivent être signalés dans les 5 jours ouvrables par email à hello@bleunomade.ch. Si aucune réclamation n'a été reçue dans ce délai, les marchandises sont considérées comme acceptées.

Les produits bénéficiant de rabais ne peuvent être ni échangés ni retournés. Les frais de renvoi sont à votre charge. Les marchandises retournées doivent être renvoyées à l’adresse suivante: Bleu Nomade Sàrl, Chemin de la Marnière 8, 2054 Chézard-Saint-Martin, Suisse. Pour plus d'informations sur les retours: ici!

L’article est-il en stock ?

Si un article n’est pas en stock, la mention « sur commande » ou « en réapprovisionnement » figurera à la place de « ajouter au panier ». Dans le premier cas, il vous est possible de commander le produit en question. Une fois la commande passée, un de nos collaborateurs vous contactera pour vous communiquer le délai de livraison, qui varie selon nos créateurs. Dans le second cas, si le produit est en réapprovisionnement, il vous faudra simplement revenir sur le site durant les jours suivants. Il vous est également possible de contacter le service client pour obtenir des informations quant au réapprovisionnement et les délais d’attente, en envoyant un email à hello@bleunomade.ch

Moyens de paiements

Les commandes de produits peuvent être payées via les modes de paiement suivants :

Postcard
Cartes de crédit : VISA et Mastercard
Paypal
Virement bancaire

Nous acceptons également les paiements au comptant en cas de retrait des articles dans nos locaux.

Politique de confidentialité

La protection de votre sphère privée est notre priorité. Nous protégeons vos données personnelles et ne les partageons pas avec des tiers sans votre consentement préalable. Notre boutique en ligne respecte le droit suisse en matière de protection des données. En tant que client, vous pouvez demander toute information au sujet de votre compte ou nous demander de le supprimer à tout moment.

Service client

Nous sommes joignables par email à hello@bleunomade.ch. Nous nous efforçons de répondre à tous vos messages dans les délais les plus brefs.

Droit applicable et for

Ces conditions générales sont régies par le droit suisse, sans égard aux conflits de lois. Tout litige en relation avec la validité, l'interprétation ou l'exécution des présentes conditions générales sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux compétents du canton de Berne, en Suisse.

Mentions légales

Bleu Nomade Sàrl
Chemin de la Marnière 8
2054 Chézard-Saint-Martin,
Suisse / Switzerland
Email: hello@bleunomade.ch
Téléphone: +41 76 420 09 51
Responsable: Davide Calligaris

Inscription au registre du commerce du canton de Neuchâtel sous la raison sociale « Bleu Nomade Sàrl » Numéro de registre: CHE-272.335.363. 

Clause de non-responsabilité

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, et la fiabilité des informations. Les prétentions en responsabilité contre Bleu Nomade Sàrl de nature matérielle ou immatérielle, causées par l'utilisation ou la non utilisation des informations publiées dans un mauvais usage ou de défauts techniques, sont exclues. Toutes les offres sont non contraignantes. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier partiellement ou complètement une offre sans annonce séparée, de compléter ou de supprimer une publication temporairement ou définitivement.

Responsabilité pour les liens web

Les références et les liens vers des sites web de tiers sont hors de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour ces sites est exclue. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites Web sont à vos risques et périls.

Droit d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits associés aux textes, illustrations, photos ou autres fichiers sur notre site sont notre propriété exclusive. Pour toute reproduction, notre consentement écrit doit être obtenu à l'avance.

Date de mise à jour

17 août 2017

Enregistrer

Enregistrer